home 

 

The ORSOO group is comprised of a subset of biological and physical oceanography faculty, staff, and students in the College of Oceanic and Atmospheric Sciences (COAS) at Oregon State University

 

Ricardo M. Letelier, Ph.D.
professor
PH: (541) 737 3890
email: letelier@coas.oregonstate.edu

Julie Arrington, B.S.
senior faculty research assistant
PH: (541) 737 4655
email: jarringt@coas.oregonstate.edu

Maria Kavanaugh, M.S.
Ph.D. student
PH: (541) 737 2359
email: mkavanaugh@coas.oregonstate.edu

Jose Montero
student technician
PH: (541) 737 6625
email: josemontero@udec.cl

Jasmine Nahorniak, M.S.
senior faculty research assistant
PH: (541) 737 3022
email: jasmine@coas.oregonstate.edu

Andrew Traylor
student technician
PH: (541) 737 6625
email: traylora@onid.orst.edu

Nicholas Tufillaro, Ph.D.
faculty research assistant
PH: (541) 737 6893
email: nbt@coas.oregonstate.edu

Curt Vandetta, B.S.
senior faculty research assistant
PH: (541) 737 3022
email: curt@coas.oregonstate.edu

Roberto Venegas, M.S.
faculty research assistant
PH: (541) 737 8622
email: rvenegas@coas.oregonstate.edu

Katie Watkins, B.S.
M.S. student
PH: (541) 737 6625
email: kwatkins@coas.oregonstate.edu

Amanda Briggs Whitmire, Ph.D.
research associate post-doc
PH: (541) 737 5089
email: whitmire@coas.oregonstate.edu

Marnie Jo Zirbel, M.S.
senior faculty research assistant
PH: (541) 737 5229
email: mjzirbel@coas.oregonstate.edu

 

The research presented on this site was produced in collaboration with researchers from numerous affiliations.  Major contributors include:

Oregon State University
Angel White
Mark Abbott
Yvette Spitz
Curt Davis
Pete Strutton

University of Hawaii
Dave Karl
Lucas Beversdorf
Lance Fujieki


Postal correspondence should be addressed to:

Ricardo Letelier
104 COAS Admin. Bldg.
COAS, OSU
Corvallis, OR 97331-5503
U.S.A.  

home
Website by Jasmine S. Nahorniak, Oregon State University.